Geoscape Contracting
4822 19th Avenue
Markham, Ontario
L6C 1M4
Phone: (905) 887-1599

Fill in the form below, and our representative
will get back to you as soon as possible:








Email:
Paul Ciampaglia - President
paul@geoscapecontracting.com

Sean Ciampaglia - General Manager
sean@geoscapecontracting.com

Melissa Ciampaglia - Office Manager
melissa@geoscapecontracting.com

Paul Mariani - Senior Project Manager/Estimator
pmariani@geoscapecontracting.com

Richard Perry - Operations Manager
richard@geoscapecontracting.com

Robin Cleland - Project Manager
robin@geoscapecontracting.com

Sean Healey - Masonry and Fencing Manager
shealey@geoscapecontracting.com

Ross Easton - Horticultural Manager
ross@geoscapecontracting.com

Judy Dai - Accounting - ext. 209
judyd@geoscapecontracting.com

Vincent Vu - Office Administrator - ext. 212
vincentv@geoscapecontracting.com