GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT US

8 + 4 =

Paul Ciampaglia – President
paul@geoscapecontracting.com

Melissa Ciampaglia – Office Manager
melissa@geoscapecontracting.com

Richard Perry – Operations Manager
richard@geoscapecontracting.com

Robin Cleland – Project Manager
robin@geoscapecontracting.com


Sean Ciampaglia – General Manager
sean@geoscapecontracting.com

Andrew Lombardo – Project Manager
andrewl@geoscapecontracting.com

Christina Desgrosseilliers – Human Resources – ext. 206
christinad@geoscapecontracting.com

Judy Dai – Accounting – ext. 209
judyd@geoscapecontracting.com

4822 19th Avenue Markham, Ontario L6C 1M4

info@geoscapecontracting.com

Our purpose is to develop remarkable landscapes that improve our communities while providing a better tomorrow.