GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT US

13 + 12 =

Paul Ciampaglia – President
paul@geoscapecontracting.com

Richard Perry – General Manager
richard@geoscapecontracting.com

Robin Cleland – Project Manager
robin@geoscapecontracting.com

Sean Healey – Masonry and Fencing Manager
shealey@geoscapecontracting.com

Ross Easton – Operations Manager
ross@geoscapecontracting.com

Sean Ciampaglia – Vice President
sean@geoscapecontracting.com

Rob Montgomery – Senior Estimator & Project Manager
robm@geoscapecontracting.com

Cristina Lungu – Controller
clungu@geoscapecontracting.com

Maria Garisto – Human Resources – ext. 206
mariag@geoscapecontracting.com

Cissy Cheng – Accounting – ext. 209
cissy@geoscapecontracting.com

4822 19th Avenue Markham, Ontario L6C 1M4

info@geoscapecontracting.com

Our purpose is to develop remarkable landscapes that improve our communities while providing a better tomorrow.